Reviews

See what our clients have to say!

Residential

Full service for electrical, data, voice, and cable

Commercial

Service and repair for data, voice, electrical

Contact Us

(850) 575-3628

Reviews

We pride ourselves on our customer relations! Below is over 60 quotes from various clients all around the area. We have AAA rated electrical contractors and all of our technicians/employees have passed our background checks. Fraser Electric is proud to offer the North Florida/South Georgia regions personalized and immediate professional service for over 14 years!

Frazier Electric initially told me that the first time fee would be $85/hr and follow-up fees $115/hr. The technician fixed the wall switch that controls the overhead kitchen light and removed the ballast and metal structure holding the broken clips for the fluorescent bulbs. When the technician was about to leave, he stated that an invoice for $115 would be sent by email. I corrected him regarding the correct billing amount of $85/hr. He said yes, I was correct and that the invoice would be for $85/hr. The next day, I received an invoice for $115/hr. I sent an email stating that the initial visit would be $85/hr. The invoice was changed to $85/hr and the invoice was paid. The technician was on my premises for 40 minutes and the charge included 20 minutes of travel, for a total of 60 minutes. I contacted Frazier Electric for follow-up service by email to replace the ballast, etc. I received no response. I have contacted Angie’s List for an electrician to complete the project that Frazier Electric failed to complete.

Response from Robert E. Fraser Jr. President: John, Sincere apologies for the fact that we did not produce the level of service you deserved. Thank you for improving our level of service by expressing your sincere opinions. Due to my mistake of not replying to your email, our technicians mistake of not having the correct information, and our data entry mistake of invoicing the incorrect amount, I held a meeting to address these issues. It was a very successful meeting, we changed the format of the calendar and I believe we are better prepared to meet our future clients expectations for the future. Thank you again for your candor, Robert E. Fraser Jr. President
Rating: 1.0
Quality: 3.0
Customer Service: 1.0
Value for Money: 1.0
~ John sample S. in Tallahassee, FL 08/08/2016

Very polite, patient and thorough. I had additional problems for him when he arrived. He assessed every problem quickly and explained the problems and options. We’re looking forward to working with him again on future projects that were discussed with him.
Electrical Services Performed: Yes. Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
~ Linda W. in Tallahassee, FL 07/13/2016

Mr. Fraser, I am mailing you the 517.50 payment. I think the young mans name that services my house was Matt? Just wanted you to know he did an excellent job. Very very polite, professional and hard working. I will continue to recommend you services to those I know. Thank you.
~ Elizabeth Langston in Tallahassee, FL 05/05/2016

I was just so pleased with the communication from beginning to end advising when he would arrive. He did some work for our home but also my daughter’s home. We were both highly satisfied with his politeness and customer service. Thank you!
Electrical Services Performed: Yes. Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
~ Bethany Barnard in Tallahassee, FL 05/07/2016

Completed the work within first visit. Would recommend Fraser to anyone. They will be receiving repeat business from me.
Rating: 5.0
~ Stephen B. in Tallahassee, FL 05/04/2016

Their Review: Great
Rating: 4.5
~ Ronald L. in Tallahassee, FL 04/25/2016

Thanks so much for looking into this and getting back to me so quickly. As I told Tim, I am very happy with the job, and I know I can trust you to put only the most capable pros on the job, as you have done again as in all your previous visits over the years. Thanks again to you and Tim for another job well done. Please expect my prompt payment of your latest invoice in the next few days.
~ Frank in Tallahassee, FL 02/16/2016

Thanks to you and staff for your persistence. Helping non-profits like Veterans;’ Village save on utility bills is sooooo worthwhile. We appreciate your help.
Rating: 4.5
~ Steve U. in Tallahassee, FL 02/10/2016

Very quick and efficient. Did a great job and nice folks
Electrical Services Performed: Yes. Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Work Completed Date: July 31, 2015
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
~ Homeowner in Tallahassee, FL 12/03/2015

Prompt, courteous and professional service. They were able to send a technician quickly.
Electrical Services Performed: Yes. Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Rating: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
~ Mark S. in Tallahassee, FL 10/23/2015

The team that came to my house was awesome. They really know their job and work efficiently. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend them. I wish I could remember names.
Rating: 5.0
~ Lynette N. in Tallahassee, FL 09/16/2015

Quick response, on time, very professional, and neat!
Rating: 5.0
~ Jayne M. in Tallahassee, FL 08/17/2015

We had an electrical problem and got a coupon from Angies list for this. Business. Service was very good and the price was right. We will use them again in the future.
Electrical Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: February 25, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $130.00
Share on Band of Neighbors: No
~ Letha McCarthy in Tallahassee, FL February 25, 2014

He was very professional and made sure everything was to my liking.
Electrical Services Performed: Yes. Replaced two exterior lights
Work Completed Date: July 31, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $85.00
Overall: A
Price: B
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: B
Professionalism: A
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
~ Paula Shirley, Tallahassee, FL July 31, 2015

They were very professional and courteous.
Rating: 5.0
Linda W. J., Tallahassee, FL 07/30/2015

They were very professional.
Rating: 5.0
Customer, Tallahassee, FL 07/07/2015

The service, provided by Fraser Electric was fast and professional. The price as reasonable too.
Rating: 5.0
Samuel W., Tallahassee, FL 06/08/2015

Quick response, good communication and efficient use of time. Rating: 5.0
~ Charles D. 04/18/2015

Received invoice today, will mail check on Monday. I found Matt to be very friendly, efficient. Thanks for the quick response to my call!
~ Charles Daly 04/11/2015

Electrical Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: June 01, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Overall: A
Price: B
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
~ Mark Schlein, Tallahassee, FL 04/02/2015

Disconnected exterior lighting and installed gfci. Technician was prompt and personable. Work completed efficiently.
Electrical Lighting Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: March 27, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Overall:A
Price: B
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A
~ Jeremy Matyjaszek, Tallahassee, FL 03/28/2015

Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures. good people will hire again. Quality: 5.0 / Customer Service: 4.5 / Value for Money: 5.0
~ William W. in Tallahassee, FL, 03/19/2015

Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures. Very good but a bit pricey. Quality: 5.0 / Customer Service: 5.0 / Value for Money: 4.0
~ Homeowner in Tallahassee, FL, 03/19/2015

Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures. They were very prompt, courteous and professional. Quality: 5.0 / Customer Service: 5.0 / Value for Money: 4.0
~ Elizabeth B. in Tallahassee, FL, 03/04/2015

Electrical Services Performed. Work Completed Date: January 05, 2015. Hire Again: Yes
~ Philip Reeves in Tallahassee, FL, 01/14/2015

They changed out a breaker. It was fine.  I use them all the time.  I can trust them and know that they won’t price gouge. Electrical Services Performed. Work Completed Date: December 03, 2014, Hire Again: Yes, Home Build Year: 1987, Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes
~ Meredith Escalera in Tallahassee, FL, 01/07/2015

They did a thorough check of all of the attic wiring and the outlets. They removed/replaced the outlet covers to examine potential issues. They offered to replace the switches if I wanted even though they were in good shape. They explained the process, what they were doing, and what they did and didn’t see with my house wiring.

I had a small electrical fire in a smoke detector. In addition, I had some sparking in my outlets/light switches. The home warranty folks did not consider this “emergency service” and could not get their contractor out for a week. Fraser fixed my fluorescent lights for me so I gave them a call. They were at my house the morning after I called. The guys called to let me know they were on their way, they were professional, and did a thorough check of all of the wiring in my house. They were able to give me peace of mind to know that my house was probably not going to burn down in the middle of the night. I don’t know how much this visit is going to cost (the $250 is just an estimate that I put for the hour they were there) but I don’t think you can put a dollar amount on peace of mind that your home is safe.
Updated 11/14/2014: I received my invoice this week. The price was about $75 lower than I expected and much more reasonable than I felt the price was when they fixed my fluorescent lights.
~ Glenna Gordon

Installation of Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures: Work was done on time and with good quality. I did pay more than expected however. It was not made clear how much the work would cost.
~ Sparkman L. in Tallahassee, FL, 10/19/2014

Install/Replace a Microwave Oven: Came very quickly and did a very good job at a fair price. Will use them again.
~ Judy B. in Tallahassee, FL, 09/24/2014

Install/Replace a Microwave Oven: Installation of Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures – For Business: I was sick of having “handymen” work on my electric issues in my food truck. I wanted the comfort and security that comes along with having it done by professionals. That is precisely what I got…PROFESSIONALS! From the owner personally coming over to assess the situation, to the fair estimate, and finally with the professional, clean working, polite technicians who did not leave until they had done more than what was asked of them. NOTE TO THOSE USING “Handymen”….Get a licensed professional! If you are in north Florida, hire Fraser Electric!
~ Jabari G. in Tallahassee, FL, 09/05/2014

I hired Fraser Electric to install Ceiling Fans and outside motion sensor flood lamps. My requirements for the fans were balanced and quiet. The first fan they installed had a slightly bent arm attachment and could not be balanced. They showed me the flaw, took the fan completely apart, and came back the next day to install the replacement fan I obtained. Both fans are now running perfectly balanced, and quietly. Two service technicians came out both days. They were extremely conscientious and honest. I was extremely pleased and will hire Fraser again for my electrical needs.
~ Roger M, Tallahassee Resident, July 11, 2014

Mr. Fraser worked me in on a day’s notice (which was very convenient since I only had the following day off of work).  Matt and Dustin were punctual, very courteous and completed the dining room light replacement in a timely manner.  I had planned to also have a foyer light replaced but when they got it out of the box and ready to hang, they explained that it might hang too low.  I completely agreed so they boxed it back up for me to return and gave me suggestions for size in that space.  They cleaned up the area when they were done.  I had a coupon from Angie which brought my total down to $85.00 from $115.00. I plan to get another light for the foyer and call them back again for installation of that and the hard wired smoke detectors.
~ Tallahassee Resident, June 13, 2014

Mr. Fraser worked me in on a day’s notice (which was very convenient since I only had the following day off of work).  Matt and Dustin were punctual, very courteous and completed the dining room light replacement in a timely manner.  I had planned to also have a foyer light replaced but when they got it out of the box and ready to hang, they explained that it might hang too low.  I completely agreed so they boxed it back up for me to return and gave me suggestions for size in that space.  They cleaned up the area when they were done.  I had a coupon from Angie which brought my total down to $85.00 from $115.00. I plan to get another light for the foyer and call them back again for installation of that and the hard wired smoke detectors.
~ Rich Hadden, May 20, 2014

I had a laundry list of items I wanted done. Installing new recessed lighting in the master bedroom with switch, new pendant lights over the bar in the kitchen with switch and plug outlet, outdoor outlets (3) for Christmas lights, and a new breaker was added. The guys called stating they were running a little behind schedule, which was totally fine. They arrived promptly at the newly agreed time. They were professional, and very  knowledgeable.  They cleaned up their mess (insulation from the attic and sawdust from drilling/cutting) they brought in extra workers  and finished after only a few hours. There was an error made on the billing. Rob handled it immediately and he apologized for the error. I had used Fraser Electric about 5 years ago when i moved into my home and made a mental note to myself what a great job they did. They did not disappoint me — they did another great job.
~ Kathleen Roberts, April 11, 2014

Installed new ceiling fan and track lighting in living room. Reconfigured switches to operate fan and lights. Removed all electrical from a wall that is slated for demolition. They are professional, competent and very courteous. From initial online request to completed work was about 2 weeks. Communication was mainly through email and was timely and efficient. Besides completing the contracted work, a few safety issues were addressed in the attic which I greatly appreciated.
~ Steve Lubitz, April 18, 2014

On time and helpful…Thank you, Rob F.
~ Jim M., Tallahassee, FL

“Matt and Dustin showed right on time and quickly determined the problem. Cut out the damaged wires and installed a new Greenfield connector that was missing.”
~ Rick Wolfarth of Hayles Properties, LLC

I am very happy with the job that Heath and the other young man (sorry, I don’t recall his name) did.  I’ve never made any changes in my lighting before.  I had a vague idea of what I wanted but Heath really came through for me with his excellent suggestions on placing the lights.  It turned out much better than what I originally had in mind and the kitchen looks great.  I love the dimmer switches on the dining room and kitchen lights. When the work was done they cleaned up the area and took care of disposing the old fixtures, boxes and debris.  I’ll surely recommend your company to any of my friends seeking an electrician. Jean Anderson,  03/08/2014

Rating     ★★★★★ 4.5
Date Approved     03/05/2014
Reviewer     Jerry S.
Reviewer Location     Tallahassee, FL
How You Know Them     They hired you
Their Review     Contractor was very easy to work with. Arrived on time and completed the necessary work in a very timely manner. I would hire them again and would recommend to friends and family.

Rating     ★★★★☆ 4.0
Date Approved     02/20/2014
Reviewer:    Karen G.
Reviewer Location:     Tallahassee, FL
How You Know Them:     They hired you
Their Review:     Very knowledgeable and professional

Rating     ★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved     02/26/2014
Reviewer     Sarah R.
Reviewer Location     Tallahassee, FL
How You Know Them     They hired you
Their Review     I’m already hiring them again for another wiring job in our house. Great service!

May 24, 2012
Meredith Escalera
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: They were able to come out the same day and fixed the problem very quickly that same day. They were professional. We did not have any issue with the work they did.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

July 22, 2013
Brette Sanford
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: I called on a Friday morning when I discovered that I did not have 120 outlets for a dryer and washer to be installed on Monday. Most services would not be able to provide help that quickly. But Mr. Fraser was good enough to provide two helpers that afternoon to do the work needed for the installations on Monday morning. Matt and Tim were on time and got right to work – doing well as a team – and worked so efficiently that they had time to install two other items. They were friendly, efficient and took time to have us review their work to make sure it was done to our liking.
The intangibles were Mr. Fraser’s willingness to help us out in a pinch, friendliness, responsiveness, and reasonable price. I will call them again.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

May 22, 2013
Edward Whitehouse
They did a good job. I was very pleased. They responded quickly on a weekend.
Overall A
Price N/A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

May 22, 2013
Meredith Escalera
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: They are very good. They are my preferred electrical provider. They are pretty quick about arriving. They normally come the same day or within one day.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

May 22, 2013
Joel Armstrong
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: The service was fine.
Overall B
Price C
Quality B
Responsiveness N/A
Punctuality N/A
Professionalism N/A

May 22, 2013
Peggy Lamar
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: They did a good job with the work. We were pleased.They did a quality job.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

May 21, 2013
William Rothman
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: The service turned out fine.
Overall A
Price N/A
Quality N/A
Responsiveness N/A
Punctuality N/A
Professionalism N/A

May 21, 2013
Carl Fuqua
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: They gave an estimate for surge protection. They gave a quote. They were very professional. I would highly recommend them.
Overall B
Price N/A
Quality N/A
Responsiveness N/A
Punctuality N/A
Professionalism N/A

May 21, 2013
Carolyn Ball
Hire Again: No
Member Comments: They were good. They came right out when we needed them. The cost was a little expensive but they did do a good job. The two gentleman that came out were very polite and they did a great job with the work.
Overall B
Price D
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

May 21, 2013
HENRY FOX
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: They helped with the remodel of a home. They moved, installed, and put in new outlets and electrical throughout a home. They installed light fixtures as well. The did a very good job with the work
Overall A
Price N/A
Quality N/A
Responsiveness N/A
Punctuality N/A
Professionalism N/A

May 21, 2013
Shawn Banner
Hire Again: Yes
They had to come back and repair the work. I ended up replacing the air conditioner unit after that time with a separate company. They put a new circuit in when getting the new air conditioner.
Overall C
Price N/A
Quality C
Responsiveness C
Punctuality A
Professionalism B

May 21, 2013
Tomasz Plewa
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: They provided great service. They were very helpful, knowledgeable, and we were very pleased with the service.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

May 21, 2013
Jean Hulse
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: The service was good.
Overall A
Price N/A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
May 21, 2013

Marc Reichelderfer
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments: The entire service request went well from the time the order was placed through to completion.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

December 04, 2012
Spence Davis
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: Removed an old electrical outlet that was mounted on a pole in the yard and also removed the wiring and disconnected the wire where it was attached to the house current.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

January 03, 2012
Cynthia Fuller
Hire Again: Yes
Member Comments:
As indicated by the list above, the tasks were varied and required ladders, wiring, advice and counsel for me to purchase lighting supplies (fans, can lights, fixtures for ceilings, etc.). The company gave me clear and detailed instructions when I asked about which supplies were needed to accomplish the various jobs to be done. The company even referred me to named personnel among the stores where I might purchase the needed items. I was asking the company to install and work under a deadline — which was met cheerfully and completely — even bringing another electrician in to be sure the work could be completed all in one day. The job came in under labor budget. All items to be accomplished were clearly stated in the estimate and itemized in the final billing. The owner, Fraser, was always accessible by e-mail or by phone as was his estimator and lead electrician. I don’t know about comparable service fees, but working with this company was a delight. At all times, my questions were answered and with their guidance, I felt comfortable and confident about making the correct purchases. All of the removed fixtures were neatly stacked and the work areas clean after installations. Floors were swept and packaging was neatly stacked. I would not– and will not — hesitate to call on this company again.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Fast and quality work. — Vince L., Tallahassee, FL

Removed and installed three new bathroom fans and lights in an existing dwelling. Showed up on-time. Worked diligently to complete the task and when they left you couldn’t tell they had been there. I felt Rob the owner was looking out for my intrest by suggesting I go pick out and buy the fans rather then him having to charge me for this leg work. I have already scheduled another appointment to have some additional wok done. — Tom J., Tallahassee, FL

If you have any questions about your electrical needs Rob Fraser is informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is very easy to with and learn more about your particular concerns or situation. I encourage anyone to contact them. — Thomas H., Tallahassee, FL

The two men that did the job was excellent and acted more like I have been knowing them all my life — Charles G, Quincy, FL

Responsive, trustworthy, excellent customer service and very competitive pricing. I will not hesitate to recommend or call on Fraser Electric again for any of my electrical needs. — John D., Chattahoochee, FL

Company followed through with phone calls before visit. On time for appointment. Very efficient with a difficult job. Nice to know there’s someone to count one, when needed. — Linda H., Havanna, FL

VERY quick in calling me once I put in request via Service Magic. Very personable and professional and quick to give me estimate and do work. Thanks Fraser Electric! — Laura B, Tallahassee, FL

Amazingly quick turnaround. Professional, friendly service. Fair prices. Will use again for sure. — Mark L., Tallahassee, FL

I could not be happier with the work performed by Fraser electric. Rob is an excellent communicator, and keeps you in the loop during the entire project. There work is AAA. Thanks again Rob and crew! — Danielle L., Panacea, FL

He was on time & performed the job above what we expected & stayed on price. Excellent. Recently we’ve had several srv company’s out for different jobs & none of them met our expectations. The news is always reporting people need jobs. The ones I’ve hired don’t show up or perform as expected. I was so pleased to find Rob Fraser. From start to finish he was a true professional. — Scotty S., Tallahassee, FL

Excellent service! Matt showed up exactly when he said he would and went to work immediately. He was able to finish a relatively difficult job quickly and efficiently. He was very professional and competent. The project turned out perfectly. I am very pleased with the service provided by Fraser Electric. I would highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors, and I will definitely use them for future projects. — Troy T., Tallahassee, FL

Prompt response. Efficient. DIlligent. Have already used for two other projects! — Frank M., Tallahasse, FL

Heath from Fraser Electric was very professional, knowledgeable and only took the time necessary to do the job right!!! I highly recommend Fraser Electric for all things electrical. — Neighbor, Tallahassee FL

Hello, Though Fraser Electric was unable to assist us with the project, Rob was most helpful in referring 3 other local electricians who he thought would be interested in the project. I would definitely contact him the next time we have a project in his area. It was a pleasure speaking with him and I always appreciate “the extra mile”. — Cyndi W, Tallahassee, FL

Thanks for sending someone so quickly. Matt repaired the fans in an expedited manner and was professional. Much Appreciated. — Kelly R., Tallahassee, FL

The work was done efficiently, and appears to be working well. Your employees were courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for a quick quality job. It will be my pleasure to recommend your company to anyone I know who needs electric work done. — Janice L., Tallahassee, FL

Thank you. The technicians were very nice and did a great job! — Robert D., Tallahassee, Fl

We would like to take this opportunity to say “Thank You” for a job well done. We have recieved a compliment on the excellent service that was provided to this customer in regards to your technician going the extra mile to satisfy the home owner. — Marla J., Tallahassee, FL

Thank you and your guys so much! It’s nice to have lights that don’t flicker anymore. John H, my neighbor, was very impressed with the work your men did. So am I. Your check is in the mail and I will be calling you again soon. Thanks for and to all, — Carol A, Tallahassee, Fl

They were on time, efficient and completed the tasks — Kay G., Tallahassee, FL

I’m in the process of updating the house I recently purchased. Kitchen, dining and foyer lights were installed. The electricians were on time, knowledgeable, careful in preparation and cleaned up when finished. Price was very reasonable. — Jacob S., Tallahassee, Fl

We appreciate all the quality work your professional staff provided and will surely recommend your company to friends and others. — Robin P., Tallahassee, FL

The initial contact with Fraser Electric was very quick; I spoke with Rob and explained our concerns and he quoted the price and advised of any potential charges for materials. Our Tech was Heath who called when he was on his way, was very professional and courteous, explained much of what he was doing as he evaluated the issues and repaired our switches for lights and exhaust fans. There were no unexpected charges, the work was completed very quickly and I would definitely recommend Fraser Electric. Thanks! — Anonymous, Tallahassee, FL

You guys did a great job here and everything looks and works great. It is nice having lights to the attic again as well! Heath was very nice and a pleasure to spend some time with. — The Winters Family, Tallahassee, FL

Greetings. Enclosed is payment for the most recent addition of the flood light on the front of my home. Thanks so much for your professional service. — Johnnie S., Tallahassee, FL

Fraser was prompt and efficient, did an excellent job for me. Left the place spotless and carried away things they replaced. — Karin M., Tallahassee, FL

The initial contact with Fraser Electric was very quick; I spoke with Rob and explained our concerns and he quoted the price and advised of any potential charges for materials. Our Tech was Heath who called when he was on his way, was very professional and courteous, explained much of what he was doing as he evaluated the issues and repaired our switches for lights and exhaust fans. There were no unexpected charges, the work was completed very quickly and I would definitely recommend Fraser Electric. Thanks! — Kari, H, Tallahassee, FL

EXCELLENT in everything—–GOOD work — Charles M., Tallahassee, FL

We had a wonderful experience and they were very professional. Heath took special care with my chandeliers. — Karen S., Tallahassee, FL

Fraser Electric not only did a fantastic job but their customer service was above and beyond. The owner contacted me immediately and scheduled someone to come out right away. The tech spent quality time at the property and asset what was needed. He took time to explain what was going on and what was recommended. Once arriving to install I can’t say anything but nice things about each gentleman. After the job was complete the owner called to inquire about the work and service. Thank You!!! I would recommend you highly. — Cary C., Tallahassee, FL

Frasier called quickly, were very helpful, and very professional. Their customer service was excellant. — Andy R., Crawfordville, FL

Removed and installed three new bathroom fans and lights in an existing dwelling. Showed up on-time. Worked diligently to complete the task and when they left you couldn’t tell they had been there. I felt Rob the owner was looking out for my interest by suggesting I go pick out and buy the fans rather then him having to charge me for this leg work. I have already scheduled another appointment to have some additional work done. — Tom J, Tallahassee, FL

If you have any questions about your electrical needs Rob Fraser is informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is very easy to with and learn more about your particular concerns or situation. I encourage anyone to contact them. — Thomas, H, Tallahassee, FL

Fast and quality work. — Vince L., Tallahassee, FL

A wonderful company to work with. Fantastic service personnel with great work performance. — Ray B., Tallahassee, FL

No complaints . Ron and Matt were a pleasure to work with. — Craig P., Havana, FL

Prompt -Professional — Michael M., Tallahassee, FL

I could not be happier with the work performed by Fraser electric. Rob is an excellent communicator, and keeps you in the loop during the entire project. There work is AAA. Thanks again Rob and crew! — Daniel L., Panacea, FL

Amazingly quick turnaround. Professional, friendly service. Fair prices. Will use again for sure. — Mark L., Tallahassee, FL

VERY quick in calling me once I put in request via Service Magic. Very personable and professional and quick to give me estimate and do work. Thanks Fraser Electric! — Laura B., Tallahassee, Fl

Company followed through with phone calls before visit. On time for appointment. Very efficient with a difficult job. Nice to know there’s someone to count one, when needed. — Linda H., Havana, FL

Responsive, trustworthy, excellent customer service and very competitive pricing. I will not hesitate to recommend or call on Fraser Electric again for any of my electrical needs. — John D., Chattahoochee, FL

Courteous, professional and did not leave until the job was perfect! — Neighbor, Tallahassee, FL

The response was quick and efficient. — Elizabeth K., Monticello, FL

Rob was excellent. Called me on a Saturday and helped me walk through my electrical problem. Highly recommend! — Neighbor, Tallahassee, FL

He was on time & performed the job above what we expected & stayed on price. Excellent. Recently we’ve had several srv company’s out for different jobs & none of them met our expectations. The news is always reporting people need jobs. The ones I’ve hired don’t show up or perform as expected. I was so pleased to find Rob Fraser. From start to finish he was a true professional. — Scotty S., Tallahassee, FL

I had a circuit that was not working and had fans that needed to be installed. They performed all services on schedule. — Michael B., Tallahassee, FL

Was very please came out and found that our problem was only a loose lightbulb causing an ark in the system. which was throwing the circuit breaker. Also fixed the light fixture for us so it was flush with the ceiling. very please and will be calling for any other electrical problems we may have in future — Barbara W., Crawfordville, FL

Although a little delayed for the appointment, the technician was excellent. He was speedy and very efficient. I am totally pleased with the work that was performed. — Neighbor, Tallahassee, FL

Great service and very friendly. Did what needed to be done and did a good job. — Terry S., Crawfordville, FL

Very pleased with new kitchen lighting (2). Repairs (3) were completed quickly and just as I requested. Would highly recommend Fraser Electric to others. — Spider E., Tallahassee, FL

On time. Met all expectations. — Neighbor, Tallahassee, FL

On time and very efficent the job was completed in less than an hour! — Tom G., Monticello, FL

I know this is the norm but what I paid for what was done was on the high side, that said: showed up on time did what was requested (installed a timer switch) and discussed possible future work and options. If it’s electrical work I can’t handle I will use them again. — Neighbor, Monticello, FL

Excellent and very professional. I will use them again! — Daryl M., Tallahassee, FL

Good worker, courteous and very helpful. — Edward M., Tallahassee, FL

Excellent work! I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future! — Brandon S., Tallahassee, FL

Fraser Electric has been very responsive, reliable and knowledgeable. Communication has been thorough and the project completed in a timely, professional manner. — Tasha H., Tallahassee, FL

Prompt response. Efficient. DIlligent. Have already used for two other projects! — Frank M., Tallahassee, FL

They were very prompt, courteous, provided good suggestions, and were flexible when additional work was added on the day of the repairs. — Neighbor, Tallahassee, FL

Hello, Though Fraser Electric was unable to assist us with the project, Rob was most helpful in referring 3 other local electricians who he thought would be interested in the project. I would definitely contact him the next time we have a project in his area. It was a pleasure speaking with him and I always appreciate “the extra mile”. — Cyndi W, Wakulla, FL

Your so called PRO doesn’t even do handyman work! They are an electric company that does WIRING!, not handyman work!  Unidentified 2012

I needed someone to be able to install a rooftop attic fan this profession was unable to do that. Unidentified 2011

All Reviews Submitted to us Directly or Taken Off Of Servicemagic.com